Ulasan

7.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
6.7
Kenyamanan
6.9
Lokasi properti
7.2
Fasilitas
6.5
Staf
7.2
Nilai
7.8

Ulasan

    Karolis
    lt

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    8 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Linda Robinson
    cy

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    4 Januari 2018
    Stayed there 4 weeks and bathroom never cleaned Spoilt our holiday.
    Have now visited hell manager as helpful as a chocolate fireguard
    iain
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    3 Januari 2018

    I will never stay again and booking.com should remove this dump from listing

    Everything was bad
    This is the worst dump in Patong. Very very poor accommodation
    Anzelika
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    2.9
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Anzelika
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    2.9
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JUNG HWA
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    27 Desember 2017

    Value for money

    I only have one uncomfortable thing. Its communication with staff. Staff’s english skill is very poor so it was hard to solve the problem. but they are nice. Ah one more thing! Its different between picture and reality
    Location is quite good to go patong bach and shopping mall and local market. its valued for money thumbs up!
    Mait
    ee

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    27 Desember 2017

    The most unpleasant hotel experience in Thailand

    * The staff was not comfortable, did not see any smile for a full time, quite the opposite, as if I were a problem customer; * Personnel does not speak a lot of languages, but a little bit of English but not Russian. If I wanted to clarify the information, it was called to someone who better spoke English. * After booking, I exchanged cheaper rooms, the property promised to pay the difference when I arrived, but the situation turned out to be much more complicated. I had to fight my money online, and I received cash at the checkout night, 10404 THB, some of it would have been the entire vacation budget. * The stairs were steep and narrow; on the third floor, the knees were scared; they would say that overcoming the suitcases was very difficult; * The description of the website was not in line with reality, for example, there was no hair dryer, minibar, slippers and various other outdoor gadgets, but there was no coffee or sugar that was found in other Thai hotels (it was my third trip to Thailand), there was a shower hose in the shower room short that reaches the average person up only half the abdomen, does not reach downwards. * Bed linen was changed only when I mentioned it at the reception desk, that is, two days before departure (I stayed at the hotel for 15 nights), otherwise the cleaner only went to the living room floor of the cloth. * Breakfast was limited, coffee was only one cup and did not get. The breakfast was in the reception room, which had three small tables, two chairs on each table, and when there were more than six injectors in the stomach, some were uncomfortable to eat on the couch, and when there were more dining tables at once, they had to wait.
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    26 Desember 2017

    The worst hotel which i booked in Thailand

    Everything went wrong into wrong way from the very beginning. We received completely different room then I booked. You should know that these photos on booking.com aren't so actual. In the room you have old furniture. Bedding wasnt washed properly because i noticed ome dirty points there. Bathroom wasn't clean and stinks. Hotel want's to charge you for almost everything. I don't recommend these hotel for anyone.
    Nothing
    A
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    20 Desember 2017

    not good

    We reserved room from Patong@inn, but once we arrived there, the staff just brought us to another guesthouse next to it without any reasons. We saw a notice there said breakfast time till 10am, so we ask for the breakfast at around 9:15am, but they said we should follow patong@inn's breakfast time which is till 9am.. i feel disappointed as our booking price is included breakfast but no one tells us where and when to get it. Finally we only got some coffee but tasted awful.. The staff seems not smart enough as she forgot to give us the room key and passport when we checked in...
    the room is big
    Pradeepan Arunasalam
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Desember 2017
    Clean and friendly staff
    in

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    14 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paulina
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    13 Desember 2017

    Good holidays in very good price

    Breakfast was so poor, few fernitures in the room was broken
    Nice staff, simple but nice rooms, very good location- quiet area, but walking distance everywhere
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    8 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Giacomo
    it

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    6 Desember 2017

    Being extremely cheap, is a good value for money

    Was clean but not perfect.
    The balcony room was comfortable Spacious room 24 hrs reception
    Denys Rohatin
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    4 Desember 2017
    Dirty room, insect, bloody towels,not friendly staff, room doesn't exist photo.
    Where sittueted
    michael
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    28 November 2017

    apauling hotel.

    The breakfast was appauling when I asked for an other cup of coffee I was told to pay 50 Baht extra. The staff were rude. They tried to keep the deposit of 1000 baht I left on arrival. Room fixtures were shocking windows were covered with a plastic type of metarial stuck on with bluetak. Towels not changed after use. We are a couple in our sixties, pensioners, and when I asked for a room near ground level I was told that since I booked with Bookings.com that is were you are going. We were allocated our room on the top floor, we had to bring our cases all the way up 5 floors. I did explain at reception that I have a heart condition only to be sniggered at and told "to take it up with Bookings.com" Breakfast, a cup of cornflakes and a half cup of coffee. One of the cleaning women took it upon herself to act in a very hostile manner to us, why it berger's belief.
    Location
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    28 November 2017

    Good location but poor service

    The old cleaning lady was very rude, she took a photo of a towel we had left on floor to stop us slipping in bathroom and thrust it under my nose at breakfast table intimating I wouldn't get my 1000 baht deposit back. Breakfast very poor only one small cup of tea or coffee, 50 baht for extra.
    Location
    Marigona
    be

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    27 November 2017

    Book somewhere else!

    - We put “do not disturb” on our door but they still went in our room - unfriendly staff / don’t speak english at all - we saw other guest check out and they had to pay because they left the towels on the floor???????? - WiFi was not good!
    Airco
    maviebaby
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    25 November 2017

    Highly recommend for budget accomodation

    Our room the aircon was not working properly but they moved us to a diff room without any problem
    Staff were lovely and very helpful
    Deni Kuncheva
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    23 November 2017

    Patong stay

    The room was not cleaned evry day
    It was quite, close to the beach and the main street
Menampilkan ulasan